Generation Trance
Vote for GT  at The DJ List! Vote for GT and Project C at The DJ List! Vote for Project C  at The DJ List!
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   Chat   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Loading a Cue Sheet
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
sdgserv
Poster

armenia.gif
PostPosted: Thu Aug 19, 2004 5:08 pm    Post subject: Loading a Cue Sheet Reply with quote

I have never done this before... What program do you need?
I have nero 6.

Thanks

Last edited by sdgserv on Sun Nov 14, 2004 6:23 pm; edited 1 time in total
rkn
Poster

blank.gif
PostPosted: Thu Aug 19, 2004 5:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have a registered Nero at version 6.3.0.0. Under the Nero Burning ROM, choose: Recorder > Burn Image. And select the cue file.

One thing though: When I try to burn a cue file, Nero freezes for some strange reason...
Dr. Herb

usa.gif
PostPosted: Thu Aug 19, 2004 5:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I typically use CDR-Win. It's real good for that type of thing. It works every time.

tyler
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
sdgserv
Poster

armenia.gif
PostPosted: Thu Aug 19, 2004 5:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I will try both.

Thanks
Sam
djGT
Da Man

usa.gif
PostPosted: Thu Aug 19, 2004 5:59 pm    Post subject: Re: Burning a Que sheet Reply with quote

I use both Nero and CDR-Win. What I noticed is that it takes a little longer for the CUE SHEET to load in Nero than it does in CDR-Win. Like tyler mentioned, CDR-Win works everytime! Twisted Evil

Mixcloud :: Facebook :: Twitter :: MySpace :: TRACKER - Please help seed the torrents, especially those with zero seeders!
rkn
Poster

blank.gif
PostPosted: Thu Aug 19, 2004 6:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote